My Kind of Fall Decor

I’m always sad when fall comes around. I miss the warm sunny days even before they’re gone. There is something nice about the crisp, fall air, though, and I can certainly appreciate the beauty in the changing leaves. But the one thing that bothers me most about fall is the super-depressing home decor. I find all of the oranges, reds, and browns to be dark, burnt and dreary. If I were ever to be hired as an interior designer, I’d love to incorporate bright whites, neutrals, and blues with a just a ‘touch’ of fall. Here are some design ideas for those who agree:

Pottery Barn Wooden Canoe
Pottery Barn Wooden Canoe

Crate And Barrel Fall Decor
Crate & Barrel Inspiration

Restoration Hardware Braided Throw
Restoration Hardware Braided Throw

Better Homes & Garden Fall Bedroom Decor
Better Homes & Garden Bedroom Decor

3 thoughts on “My Kind of Fall Decor

Leave a Reply

